STEM Pick-up Lines

Math:

  • I’m not being obtuse, but you’re acute girl.
  • *quick body roll* trace my tangent lines.
  • At .01 significance, there is enough evidence to support the claim that you’re hotter than average.
  • You must be Sin²(X) and I must be Cos²(X), because we are meant to be 1.
  • I don’t know if you’re in my range, but I’d like to take you back to my domain.
  • I am 99% confident that you rate between an 9.9 and a 10.0 on my scale.
  • I’ll take you to the limit as x approaches infinity.

Science:

  • Are you C₆H₁₂O₆ because you’re sweet?
  • If I were an enzyme, I’d be DNA helicase so I could unzip your genes.
  • Are you an exothermic chemical reaction because you’re hot?
  • I’ve got my ion you.
  • You’re so hot, you denature my proteins.
  • I wish I were Adenine because then I could get paired with U.
  • Whenever I’m near you I undergo anaerobic restoration because you take my breath away.
  • I must be guanine and you must be cytosine, because we are meant to be.
Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

